Wayne County, Mississippi


Waynesboro Aldermen

The Waynesboro Board of Aldermen -- the five-member legislative body of the municipality -- has four representatives elected from single-member districts whose boundaries are set according population totals from the federal decennial Census. In addition, an at-large representative is elected from all four wards in the city to represent the interests of the entire municipality.

Representatives for the July, 2013 through July, 2017 term of office include:

Ward 1 representative -- Tim Cochran

Ward 2 representative -- Albert Busby

Ward 3 representative -- Tammie K. Wilson

Ward 4 representative -- Michael Norsworthy

At-large representative -- Keven Stevens

To connect with members of the Waynesboro Board of Aldermen, contact Waynesboro City Hall at 601-735-4874.